Brian King Images: Blog http://www.briankingimages.com/blog en-us (C) Brian King Images heybjk@gmail.com (Brian King Images) Fri, 28 Apr 2017 07:38:00 GMT Fri, 28 Apr 2017 07:38:00 GMT http://www.briankingimages.com/img/s12/v174/u736744395-o603366969-50.jpg Brian King Images: Blog http://www.briankingimages.com/blog 90 120 Regret http://www.briankingimages.com/blog/2017/4/regret  

 

 

]]>
heybjk@gmail.com (Brian King Images) http://www.briankingimages.com/blog/2017/4/regret Fri, 28 Apr 2017 09:00:00 GMT
Out For A Stroll http://www.briankingimages.com/blog/2017/4/out-for-a-stroll  

Green Heron 1/320 sec. f/9 ISO 400

 

Green Heron

Linking to Wild Bird Wednesday

 

]]>
heybjk@gmail.com (Brian King Images) green heron http://www.briankingimages.com/blog/2017/4/out-for-a-stroll Tue, 25 Apr 2017 10:00:00 GMT
Among The Grass http://www.briankingimages.com/blog/2017/4/among-the-grass  

 

Eastern Chipmunk1/125 sec. f/7.1 ISO 320

 

Eastern Chipmunk

 

]]>
heybjk@gmail.com (Brian King Images) eastern chipmunk http://www.briankingimages.com/blog/2017/4/among-the-grass Sat, 22 Apr 2017 10:00:00 GMT
Night Clouds http://www.briankingimages.com/blog/2017/4/night-clouds  

Kentucky 1/5 sec. f/8 ISO 500

 

Linking to Skywatch Friday

 

]]>
heybjk@gmail.com (Brian King Images) landscape sky http://www.briankingimages.com/blog/2017/4/night-clouds Thu, 20 Apr 2017 10:00:00 GMT
Breakfast Pose http://www.briankingimages.com/blog/2017/4/breakfast-pose  

Great Blue Heron1/1000 sec. f/8 ISO 250

 

Great Blue Heron

Linking to Wild Bird Wednesday

 

]]>
heybjk@gmail.com (Brian King Images) great blue heron http://www.briankingimages.com/blog/2017/4/breakfast-pose Tue, 18 Apr 2017 10:00:00 GMT
Kentucky Clouds http://www.briankingimages.com/blog/2017/4/kentucky-clouds  

Kentucky 1/30 sec. f/8 ISO 100

 

Kentucky 1/50 sec. f/9 ISO 100

 

]]>
heybjk@gmail.com (Brian King Images) clouds landscape http://www.briankingimages.com/blog/2017/4/kentucky-clouds Sat, 15 Apr 2017 09:00:00 GMT
Touch Of Yellow http://www.briankingimages.com/blog/2017/4/touch-of-yellow  

Brown Thrasher 1/160 sec. f/6.3 ISO 2000

 

Brown Thrasher

Linking to Wild Bird Wednesday

 

]]>
heybjk@gmail.com (Brian King Images) brown thrasher http://www.briankingimages.com/blog/2017/4/touch-of-yellow Tue, 11 Apr 2017 10:00:00 GMT
Racing The Sun http://www.briankingimages.com/blog/2017/4/racing-the-sun  

Cedar Creek Lake - Kentucky1/1600 sec. f/8 ISO 200

 

Cedar Creek Lake - Kentucky

Linking to Our World Tuesday

 

]]>
heybjk@gmail.com (Brian King Images) landscape sunset http://www.briankingimages.com/blog/2017/4/racing-the-sun Sun, 09 Apr 2017 10:00:00 GMT
Nature's Jigsaw Puzzle http://www.briankingimages.com/blog/2017/4/natures-jigsaw-puzzle  

Land Between The Lakes1/125 sec. f/8 ISO 100

 

Land Between The Lakes - Kentucky

Linking to Our World Tuesday

 

]]>
heybjk@gmail.com (Brian King Images) landscape tree http://www.briankingimages.com/blog/2017/4/natures-jigsaw-puzzle Mon, 03 Apr 2017 09:00:00 GMT
Window To The Sky http://www.briankingimages.com/blog/2017/3/window-to-the-sky  

1/160 sec. f/7.1 ISO 250

 

Linking to Skywatch Friday

 

]]>
heybjk@gmail.com (Brian King Images) clouds sky http://www.briankingimages.com/blog/2017/3/window-to-the-sky Fri, 31 Mar 2017 09:00:00 GMT
Fogged In http://www.briankingimages.com/blog/2017/3/fogged-in  

American Crow1/1000 sec. f/6.3 ISO 1600

 

American Crow

Linking to Wild Bird Wednesday

 

]]>
heybjk@gmail.com (Brian King Images) crow fog http://www.briankingimages.com/blog/2017/3/fogged-in Tue, 28 Mar 2017 10:00:00 GMT
The Ridge Line http://www.briankingimages.com/blog/2017/3/the-ridge-line  

Blue Ridge Mountains, NC1/125 sec. f/5.6 ISO 100

 

Blue Ridge Mountains, NC

 

]]>
heybjk@gmail.com (Brian King Images) fence landscape http://www.briankingimages.com/blog/2017/3/the-ridge-line Sun, 26 Mar 2017 10:00:00 GMT
Quiet Sunrise http://www.briankingimages.com/blog/2017/3/quiet-sunrise  

Kentucky 1/200 sec. f/13 ISO 100

 

Linking to Skywatch Friday and Weekend Reflections

 

]]>
heybjk@gmail.com (Brian King Images) reflection sunrise http://www.briankingimages.com/blog/2017/3/quiet-sunrise Fri, 24 Mar 2017 10:00:00 GMT
Mr. D http://www.briankingimages.com/blog/2017/3/mr-d  

Downy Woodpecker 1/400 sec. f/10 ISO 2000

 

Downy Woodpecker

Linking to Wild Bird Wednesday

 

]]>
heybjk@gmail.com (Brian King Images) downy woodpecker http://www.briankingimages.com/blog/2017/3/mr-d Tue, 21 Mar 2017 10:00:00 GMT
Smooth As Silk http://www.briankingimages.com/blog/2017/3/smooth-as-silk  

Kentucky 0.8 sec. f/18 ISO 100

 

 

]]>
heybjk@gmail.com (Brian King Images) stream water http://www.briankingimages.com/blog/2017/3/smooth-as-silk Sat, 18 Mar 2017 10:00:00 GMT
Up Down http://www.briankingimages.com/blog/2017/3/up-down  

Great Blue Heron1/2000 sec. f/9 ISO 2500

 

Great Blue Heron1/2000 sec. f/9 ISO 2500

 

Great Blue Heron

Linking to Wild Bird Wednesday

 

]]>
heybjk@gmail.com (Brian King Images) great blue heron http://www.briankingimages.com/blog/2017/3/up-down Tue, 14 Mar 2017 10:00:00 GMT
Classic Black http://www.briankingimages.com/blog/2017/3/classic-black  

Kentucky 1/250 sec. f/11 ISO 200

 

Linking to The Barn Collective and Our World Tuesday

 

]]>
heybjk@gmail.com (Brian King Images) barn http://www.briankingimages.com/blog/2017/3/classic-black Sat, 11 Mar 2017 11:00:00 GMT
Carry-Out http://www.briankingimages.com/blog/2017/3/carry-out  

Great Blue Heron 1/2500 sec. f/7.1 ISO 1600

 

Great Blue Heron

Linking to Wild Bird Wednesday

 

]]>
heybjk@gmail.com (Brian King Images) great blue heron http://www.briankingimages.com/blog/2017/3/carry-out Tue, 07 Mar 2017 11:00:00 GMT
Blue Vulture Or Turkey Jay? http://www.briankingimages.com/blog/2017/3/blue-vulture-or-turkey-jay  

Blue Jay1/250 sec. f/7.1 ISO 2000

 

Blue Jay

 

]]>
heybjk@gmail.com (Brian King Images) blue jay http://www.briankingimages.com/blog/2017/3/blue-vulture-or-turkey-jay Sat, 04 Mar 2017 11:00:00 GMT
Ice Antics http://www.briankingimages.com/blog/2017/2/ice-antics  

Great Blue Heron 1/2500 sec. f/8 ISO 2500

 

Great Blue Heron

Linking to Wild Bird Wednesday

 

]]>
heybjk@gmail.com (Brian King Images) great blue heron http://www.briankingimages.com/blog/2017/2/ice-antics Tue, 28 Feb 2017 11:00:00 GMT