Brian King Images: Blog http://www.briankingimages.com/blog en-us (C) Brian King Images heybjk@gmail.com (Brian King Images) Sat, 10 Jun 2017 00:19:00 GMT Sat, 10 Jun 2017 00:19:00 GMT Project 105: Time For A Change http://www.briankingimages.com/blog/2017/6/project-105-time-for-a-change  

Change can be scary. Change can be uncertain. But change can also be good. And necessary.

 

2 sec. f/8 ISO 100

 

 

]]>
heybjk@gmail.com (Brian King Images) macro project 105 http://www.briankingimages.com/blog/2017/6/project-105-time-for-a-change Sat, 10 Jun 2017 10:00:00 GMT
Disheveled http://www.briankingimages.com/blog/2017/6/disheveled  

Wood Duck1/200 sec. f/6.3 ISO 1000

 

Wood Duck

Linking to Wild Bird Wednesday

 

]]>
heybjk@gmail.com (Brian King Images) wood duck http://www.briankingimages.com/blog/2017/6/disheveled Tue, 06 Jun 2017 10:00:00 GMT
Nature's Jigsaw Puzzle II http://www.briankingimages.com/blog/2017/6/natures-jigsaw-puzzle-ii  

Kentucky1/80 sec. f/6.3 ISO 100

 

Linking to Our World Tuesday

 

]]>
heybjk@gmail.com (Brian King Images) shells stones http://www.briankingimages.com/blog/2017/6/natures-jigsaw-puzzle-ii Sun, 04 Jun 2017 10:00:00 GMT
Fancy Fencerow http://www.briankingimages.com/blog/2017/6/fancy-fencerow  

Kentucky1/500 sec. f/5.6 ISO 100

 

Linking to Floral Friday

 

]]>
heybjk@gmail.com (Brian King Images) fence flowers http://www.briankingimages.com/blog/2017/6/fancy-fencerow Fri, 02 Jun 2017 10:00:00 GMT
Cloud Mountains http://www.briankingimages.com/blog/2017/6/cloud-mountains  

Blue Ridge Mountains 1/125 sec. f/8 ISO 100

 

Sunset over the Blue Ridge Mountains of North Carolina

Linking to Skywatch Friday

 

]]>
heybjk@gmail.com (Brian King Images) clouds sunset http://www.briankingimages.com/blog/2017/6/cloud-mountains Thu, 01 Jun 2017 10:00:00 GMT
Reaching For A Drink http://www.briankingimages.com/blog/2017/5/reaching-for-a-drink  

Kentucky1/50 sec. f/6.3 ISO 100

 

Linking to Wednesday Waters

 

]]>
heybjk@gmail.com (Brian King Images) nature water http://www.briankingimages.com/blog/2017/5/reaching-for-a-drink Wed, 31 May 2017 10:00:00 GMT
Chatter Box http://www.briankingimages.com/blog/2017/5/chatter-box  

Carolina Wren1/1000 sec. f/8 ISO 2000

 

Carolina Wren

Linking to Wild Bird Wednesday

 

]]>
heybjk@gmail.com (Brian King Images) carolina wren http://www.briankingimages.com/blog/2017/5/chatter-box Tue, 30 May 2017 10:00:00 GMT
Midday http://www.briankingimages.com/blog/2017/5/midday  

Kentucky Lake 1/400 sec. f/8 ISO 100

 

Kentucky Lake

Linking to Our World Tuesday

 

]]>
heybjk@gmail.com (Brian King Images) lake landscape http://www.briankingimages.com/blog/2017/5/midday Mon, 29 May 2017 10:00:00 GMT
Regret http://www.briankingimages.com/blog/2017/4/regret  

 

 

]]>
heybjk@gmail.com (Brian King Images) http://www.briankingimages.com/blog/2017/4/regret Fri, 28 Apr 2017 09:00:00 GMT
Out For A Stroll http://www.briankingimages.com/blog/2017/4/out-for-a-stroll  

Green Heron 1/320 sec. f/9 ISO 400

 

Green Heron

Linking to Wild Bird Wednesday

 

]]>
heybjk@gmail.com (Brian King Images) green heron http://www.briankingimages.com/blog/2017/4/out-for-a-stroll Tue, 25 Apr 2017 10:00:00 GMT
Among The Grass http://www.briankingimages.com/blog/2017/4/among-the-grass  

 

Eastern Chipmunk1/125 sec. f/7.1 ISO 320

 

Eastern Chipmunk

 

]]>
heybjk@gmail.com (Brian King Images) eastern chipmunk http://www.briankingimages.com/blog/2017/4/among-the-grass Sat, 22 Apr 2017 10:00:00 GMT
Night Clouds http://www.briankingimages.com/blog/2017/4/night-clouds  

Kentucky 1/5 sec. f/8 ISO 500

 

Linking to Skywatch Friday

 

]]>
heybjk@gmail.com (Brian King Images) landscape sky http://www.briankingimages.com/blog/2017/4/night-clouds Thu, 20 Apr 2017 10:00:00 GMT
Breakfast Pose http://www.briankingimages.com/blog/2017/4/breakfast-pose  

Great Blue Heron1/1000 sec. f/8 ISO 250

 

Great Blue Heron

Linking to Wild Bird Wednesday

 

]]>
heybjk@gmail.com (Brian King Images) great blue heron http://www.briankingimages.com/blog/2017/4/breakfast-pose Tue, 18 Apr 2017 10:00:00 GMT
Kentucky Clouds http://www.briankingimages.com/blog/2017/4/kentucky-clouds  

Kentucky 1/30 sec. f/8 ISO 100

 

Kentucky 1/50 sec. f/9 ISO 100

 

]]>
heybjk@gmail.com (Brian King Images) clouds landscape http://www.briankingimages.com/blog/2017/4/kentucky-clouds Sat, 15 Apr 2017 09:00:00 GMT
Touch Of Yellow http://www.briankingimages.com/blog/2017/4/touch-of-yellow  

Brown Thrasher 1/160 sec. f/6.3 ISO 2000

 

Brown Thrasher

Linking to Wild Bird Wednesday

 

]]>
heybjk@gmail.com (Brian King Images) brown thrasher http://www.briankingimages.com/blog/2017/4/touch-of-yellow Tue, 11 Apr 2017 10:00:00 GMT
Racing The Sun http://www.briankingimages.com/blog/2017/4/racing-the-sun  

Cedar Creek Lake - Kentucky1/1600 sec. f/8 ISO 200

 

Cedar Creek Lake - Kentucky

Linking to Our World Tuesday

 

]]>
heybjk@gmail.com (Brian King Images) landscape sunset http://www.briankingimages.com/blog/2017/4/racing-the-sun Sun, 09 Apr 2017 10:00:00 GMT
Nature's Jigsaw Puzzle http://www.briankingimages.com/blog/2017/4/natures-jigsaw-puzzle  

Land Between The Lakes1/125 sec. f/8 ISO 100

 

Land Between The Lakes - Kentucky

Linking to Our World Tuesday

 

]]>
heybjk@gmail.com (Brian King Images) landscape tree http://www.briankingimages.com/blog/2017/4/natures-jigsaw-puzzle Mon, 03 Apr 2017 09:00:00 GMT
Window To The Sky http://www.briankingimages.com/blog/2017/3/window-to-the-sky  

1/160 sec. f/7.1 ISO 250

 

Linking to Skywatch Friday

 

]]>
heybjk@gmail.com (Brian King Images) clouds sky http://www.briankingimages.com/blog/2017/3/window-to-the-sky Fri, 31 Mar 2017 09:00:00 GMT
Fogged In http://www.briankingimages.com/blog/2017/3/fogged-in  

American Crow1/1000 sec. f/6.3 ISO 1600

 

American Crow

Linking to Wild Bird Wednesday

 

]]>
heybjk@gmail.com (Brian King Images) crow fog http://www.briankingimages.com/blog/2017/3/fogged-in Tue, 28 Mar 2017 10:00:00 GMT
The Ridge Line http://www.briankingimages.com/blog/2017/3/the-ridge-line  

Blue Ridge Mountains, NC1/125 sec. f/5.6 ISO 100

 

Blue Ridge Mountains, NC

 

]]>
heybjk@gmail.com (Brian King Images) fence landscape http://www.briankingimages.com/blog/2017/3/the-ridge-line Sun, 26 Mar 2017 10:00:00 GMT